Executive Council History Gallery news

TBPA 61st Anniversary Ceremony on August 1, 2014

TBPA was established since 1953 and also be one of the Founder members of ABBF in 1959.

Mr. Pakpong Kriangsak (Douglas Latchford) has been elected from the TBPA members to serve as the President of TBPA since 2002 until now.

We held this ceremony in our new office on 19th Floor. Chaloemprakiat Building in Sports Authority of Thailand.

The ceremony praying session and congratulation from all representative such as SAT, NOCT,TADO, FBT and other VIP Guests and TBPA members

We are proud to be a part of the success of TBPA with the great supporting from ABBF and WBPF under the leaderships of Datuk Paul Chua, the Secretary General of these both umbrellas.


Copyright © ABBF 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Home | Executive Council | History | Gallery | News & Reports | Anti-Doping News
ABBF- HOME OUR EXECUTIVE COMITTEE OUR CONSTITUTION CALENDAR OF ACTIVITIES read more read more read more Past Man of the Month submit